Full Coverage Foundation

Almost all year round, except when I’m rocking a killer tan, I love a full coverage foundation. Since I have dry to combination skin, sometimes it’s hard finding the right products and routine to get that flawless look to cover up redness, hyper pigmentation and all the other skin problems that exist.

Lately, I’ve been loving the L’oreal Infallible Total Cover Foundation which is so affordable and covers up everything!! Check out my video below to watch my full routine!

 

Let’s Connect On Instagram | YouTube | Facebook

XO, Danielle

Published by

7 thoughts on “Full Coverage Foundation

  1. I love this foundation! 🙌😍 It is sooooo full coverage omg 😍 The only issue I have with it is that it clings do my dry patches throughout the day, so I have to heavily moisturise and pop on a hydrating primer before hand. Other than that it has been my go to foundation for when I’m pale and need a perfect base xx💓

    Liked by 1 person

Comment Below!

